20/02 23:59

Union of Scientists established in Kyrgyzstan

 Bishkek, February 20 / Kabar /. Union of Scientists of the Kyrgyz Republic is established in Bishkek today at a meeting of scientists at the National Academy of Sciences of Kyrgyzstan.

According to president of the NAS of the KR Abdygany Erkebaev, Vice President of the Academy, academician Altai Borubaev became chairman of the new Union, which consisted of 40 researchers.

"The Union of scientists will unite all scientific forces and potentials of all scientific branches and directions. It will develop long-term and short-term strategies that will contribute to the development of science, innovation, new technologies, and to take measures on social protection of scientists and researchers in Kyrgyzstan," said Erkebaev. 


  • print
  • Place on Facebook
  • Place on Twitter
  • Place on Contacts
  • Place on LiveInternet
  • Place on Одноклассники
  • Place on LiveJournal
  • Place on Мой Мир
  • anticorr
  • MSZN