03/02 13:32

Three citizens of Kyrgyzstan receive the TURKSOY Press Awards

Bishkek, February 3 / Kabar /. Three citizens of Kyrgyzstan will receive the TURKSOY Press Awards, which is presented annually to journalists from Turkic-speaking countries. This decision was taken by the Commission of the TURKSOY General Secretariat, representative of Kyrgyzstan in TURKSOY Kozhogeldi Kuluev told.

Thus, head of the department of culture of Erkin Too newspaper Karbalas Bakirov, television director KTRK iynura Aldasheva and correspondent of radio "Azattyk" Zayirbek Azhymatov will receive TURKSOY Press Awards on the results of 2014.

The awarding ceremony will take place on February 24 in Ankara.


  • print
  • Place on Facebook
  • Place on Twitter
  • Place on Contacts
  • Place on LiveInternet
  • Place on Одноклассники
  • Place on LiveJournal
  • Place on Мой Мир
  • anticorr
  • MSZN