03/11 12:13

Jubilee meeting of the SCO Heads of Government Council kicks off in Bishkek in narrow format

 Bishkek, November 3 / Kabar /. A meeting of the Council of Heads of Government of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization has started at Ala-Archa state residence in the narrow format.

The meeting is attending by Acting Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan Sooronbay Zheenbekov, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of Kazakhstan Bakhytzhan Saginataev, First Deputy Prime Minister of Uzbekistan Rustam Azimov, Premier of China Li Keqiang and Prime Minister of Tajikistan Kohir Rasulzoda.

According to the program, after a meeting in a narrow format, heads of the SCO member states will continue the meeting in the extended format. Then the ceremony of signing of the final documents will take place.

The SCO member states are Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and China.

Observer states of the SCO are the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Republic of Belarus, the Republic of India, the Islamic Republic of Iran, Mongolia, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.


  • print
  • Place on Facebook
  • Place on Twitter
  • Place on Contacts
  • Place on LiveInternet
  • Place on Одноклассники
  • Place on LiveJournal
  • Place on Мой Мир
  • anticorr
  • MSZN